Our partners

Associaciya-Delovoj-Centr-ekonomicheskogo-razvitiya-SNG.png

Association "Business Center for Economic Development of the CIS"

The Association "Business Center for Economic Development of the CIS" was established with the approval of the Council of CIS Heads of State (Decision of June 21, 2001) in order to develop an open market in the Commonwealth and use the latest global communication systems in commercial activities.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The CIS Business Center is a structure that provides the fastest and most risk-free conclusion of transactions between business entities of the CIS countries, as well as develops and implements various credit and financial schemes that harmonize the interests of consumers and suppliers of products.

finansovo-bankovskij-sovet.jpg

Financial and Banking Council of the CIS (FBS CIS)

The CIS Financial and Banking Council (FBS CIS) was established at the initiative of the CIS Executive Committee and a number of leading financial institutions of the Commonwealth of Independent States in December 2006 in order to intensify joint efforts to enhance the role of financial integration in the processes of economic cooperation of the Commonwealth countries.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Today, the founders and members of the FBS CIS include such leading financial institutions as: VEB.RF, VTB Bank (PJSC), PJSC Moscow Exchange, OJSC Belarusbank, Interstate Bank, OJSC International Bank of Azerbaijan and others.

Nacional'nyj-Komitet-sodejstviya-ekonomicheskomu-sotrudnichestvu-so-stranami-Latinskoj-Ameriki.png

National Committee for the Promotion of Economic Cooperation with Latin American Countries (NC CESLA)

The National Committee for the Promotion of Economic Cooperation with Latin American Countries (NC SESLA) was established on February 10, 1998 in the form of a non-commercial partnership with the active support of the RF Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

NC SESLA has many years of experience working with representatives of diplomatic and business circles of Latin America, maintains contacts with embassies and trade missions in Russia and in the countries of the Latin American region.

Vneshnetorgovaya-kompaniya-ALLVWE.png

Foreign trade company "ALLVE"

Foreign trade company ALLVE is one of the leading enterprises in the export market for high-tech industrial equipment made in Russia. Representing Russia on the international market, the company plays an integrating role and assists Russian industrial enterprises in increasing their own export opportunities.

Financing of export deliveries under the guarantees of national export credit agencies (NECA) allows for uninterrupted supplies of high-tech products for the needs of foreign enterprises. More than 100 Russian enterprises and a number of companies from other countries of the world are partners of the company.

International-Export-Solutions-Group.png

International Export Solutions Group Inc

IESG is a full-service trading and consulting company based in Toronto, Ontario with offices in Brazil and Russia.

IESG specializes in minerals, metals and agricultural products supplied through international joint ventures in North America, South and Central, Europe, Russia, Central and Southeast Asia.

The company is also engaged in the direct export of tea, sugar, wheat, meat, soybeans, yellow corn, barley and other products.

IESG maintains a strong position in global markets and continues to expand its network of new supply chains through investment and joint ventures.

Professionalnoe-byuro-perevodov-Lada Translation.png

Professional translation agency "Lada Translation"

The company has been providing translation services since 2006. In 2012, after rebranding, it introduced its clients a new name - "Lada Translation" and offered a new extended range of services: translation; oral translation; guides - translators; translation of personal documents; notarization of translations; legalization and apostille of documents; expert analysis of translation; rental of equipment for simultaneous translation.

Thousands of translated pages, more than sixty languages, hundreds of clients not only in Moscow, but also in many other cities of the country and the world - the translation company "Lada Translation" is constantly developing, expanding its capabilities, offering an ever wider range of services.

Rossijskaya-Ocenka.gif

CJSC "Russian Appraisal"

Since 1999, RUSSIAN ASSESSMENT has been ranked 1st in the "Rating of winners of federal contests for the selection of appraisal organizations".

It is one of the first and very few consulting companies to implement international quality management standards and is certified according to ISO 9001: 2000 .

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Having established a high professional quality standard, the Company delegates its employees to conduct teaching activities in the leading universities of the country. Their best graduates are invited to the Company for an internship.

Taking care of each of its employees has allowed the Company to create a unique team, the core of which has been working side by side for over 20 years.

___.png

National Union of Non-Profit Organizations

The National Union of Non-Commercial Organizations was created at the VI Congress of Non-Commercial Organizations of Russia, which took place on December 1 - 4, 2015 in Moscow at the Russian State Library.

The event was attended by 1,413 delegates from 75 constituent entities of the Russian Federation, as well as foreign official delegations and guests from Armenia, Belgium, Germany, Denmark, Kazakhstan, the Netherlands, Uzbekistan, Czech Republic, China and other countries.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The main goal of the union is to assist non-profit organizations of all levels in the full realization of legal rights and interests, the settlement of relations with state authorities, local government and other partners.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Лого-в-кривых.png

Association of Administrative Professionals

The Association of AHP is the first and only community of administrative and economic professionals in Russia that has brought together leading experts in the field of AHD. The company has created a unique environment in which specialists can not only share their knowledge and experience with colleagues, but also apply them in various projects of the Association.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The company was founded in 2014 with the aim of bringing together specialists in the administrative and economic sphere. Initially, the goals of the Association were to promote the emergence of specialized education in administrative and economic activities in Russia and to create a comfortable and high-quality platform for the exchange of experience in the specialized field.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Soyuz-predpriyatij-agropromyshlennogo-kompleksa-Vozrozhdenie.png

Union of enterprises of the agro-industrial complex "Vozrozhdenie"

The main goal of the union is to unite various industries to restore an integrated system of integration into the agro-industrial complex in order to resolve issues of food security in Russia. Coordination of the activities of agricultural enterprises, other organizations in order to expand the production and sales market for agricultural products.

sslimage.png

International Association of Veterans of the Anti-Terror Unit "Alpha"

"Alpha" is a special unit of the Russian Federation, whose work is aimed at carrying out counter-terrorist operations. The detachment belongs to the Federal Security Service and is famous as one of the most productive and efficient centers in the world.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The main goal of the Alpha squad is to plan and conduct military operations to prevent terrorist attacks. This, in turn, includes: search for subjects of threats; neutralization / elimination of terrorists; rescue and release of innocent hostages, captured buildings, aircraft, ships and ground vehicles.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In addition, the Alpha special unit is involved in operations of increased complexity, and also works in “hot spots” in Russia and abroad.

hepaoffice.com

International Association of Veterans of the Anti-Terror Unit "Alpha"

"Alpha" is a special unit of the Russian Federation, whose work is aimed at carrying out counter-terrorist operations. The detachment belongs to the Federal Security Service and is famous as one of the most productive and efficient centers in the world.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

The main goal of the Alpha squad is to plan and conduct military operations to prevent terrorist attacks. This, in turn, includes: search for subjects of threats; neutralization / elimination of terrorists; rescue and release of innocent hostages, captured buildings, aircraft, ships and ground vehicles.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In addition, the Alpha special unit is involved in operations of increased complexity, and also works in “hot spots” in Russia and abroad.

Contacts

115114, Moscow, Letnikovskaya St. 10, office 7

+7 495 769 77 90

AUTONOMOUS NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION 

"CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION "RESULT"

TIN/IEC 9705132348/770501001

PSRN 1197700007746

OKPO 39665951

OKATO/OKTMO 45286560000/4537600000

Наши партнеры

Associaciya-Delovoj-Centr-ekonomicheskogo-razvitiya-SNG.png

Ассоциация «Деловой Центр экономического развития СНГ»

Ассоциация «Деловой Центр экономического развития СНГ» учрежден с одобрения Совета глав государств СНГ (Решение от 21 июня 2001 г) в целях развития в Содружестве открытого рынка и использования новейших глобальных систем коммуникаций в коммерческой деятельности.

Деловой Центр СНГ- структура, обеспечивающая наиболее быстрое и безрисковое заключение сделок между хозяйствующими субъектами стран СНГ, а также разрабатывающая и реализующая различные кредитно- финансовые схемы, согласующие интересы потребителей и поставщиков продукции.

finansovo-bankovskij-sovet.jpg

Финансово-банковский совет СНГ (ФБС СНГ)

Финансово-банковский совет СНГ (ФБС СНГ) создан по инициативе Исполнительного комитета СНГ и ряда ведущих финансовых институтов Содружества Независимых Государств в декабре 2006 года в целях активизации совместных усилий по повышению роли финансовой интеграции в процессах экономического сотрудничества стран Содружества.

На сегодняшний день в состав учредителей и членов ФБС СНГ входят такие ведущие финансовые институты как: ВЭБ.РФ, Банк ВТБ (ПАО), ПАО «Московская биржа, ОАО «Беларусбанк», Межгосударственный Банк, ОАО «Международный Банк Азербайджана» и другие.

Nacional'nyj-Komitet-sodejstviya-ekonomicheskomu-sotrudnichestvu-so-stranami-Latinskoj-Ameriki.png

Национальный Комитет содействия экономическому сотрудничеству со странами Латинской Америки (НК СЭСЛА)

Национальный Комитет содействия экономическому сотрудничеству со странами Латинской Америки (НК СЭСЛА) создан 10 февраля 1998 г. в форме некоммерческого партнерства при активной поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ и Министерства иностранных дел.

НК СЭСЛА имеет многолетний опыт работы с представителями дипломатических и деловых кругов стран Латинской Америки, поддерживает контакты с посольствами и торговыми представительствами в России и в странах латиноамериканского региона.

Vneshnetorgovaya-kompaniya-ALLVWE.png

Внешнеторговая компания "АЛЛВЕ"

Внешнеторговая компания «АЛЛВЕ» является одним из лидирующих предприятий на рынке экспорта высокотехнологичного промышленного оборудования российского производства. Представляя Россию на международном рынке, компания выполняет интегрирующую роль и оказывает содействие предприятиям российской промышленности в увеличении их собственных экспортных возможностей.

 

Финансирование экспортных поставок под гарантии национальных экспортных кредитных агентств (НЭКА)позволяет осуществлять бесперебойные поставки высокотехнологичной продукции для нужд зарубежных предприятий. Партнерами компании являются более 100 предприятий России и целый ряд компаний других стран мира.

International-Export-Solutions-Group.png

International Export Solutions Group Inc

IESG - торговая и консалтинговая компания с полным спектром услуг, расположенная в Торонто, Онтарио, с офисами в Бразилии и России. 

IESG специализируется на минералах, металлах и сельскохозяйственных товарах, поставляемых через международные совместные предприятия в Северной Америке, Южной и Центральной, Европе, России, Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии. 

 

Компания также занимается прямым экспортом чая, сахара, пшеницы, мяса, сои, желтой кукурузы, ячменя и других продуктов.

IESG сохраняет сильные позиции на мировых рынках и продолжает расширять свою сеть новых каналов поставок за счет инвестиций и создания совместных предприятий.

Professionalnoe-byuro-perevodov-Lada Translation.png

Профессиональное бюро переводов "Lada Translation"

Компания оказывает переводческие услуги с 2006 года. В 2012 году, проведя ребрендинг, она представила своим клиентам новое название – «Лада Транслейшн» и предложила новый расширенный комплекс услуг: письменный перевод; устный перевод; гиды – переводчики; перевод личных документов; нотариальное заверение переводов; легализация и апостилирование документов; экспертный анализ перевода; аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода.
 

Тысячи переведенных страниц, более шестидесяти языков, сотни клиентов не только в Москве, но и во многих других городах страны и мира –  переводческая компания «Лада Транслейшн» постоянно развивается, расширяет свои возможности, предлагает все больший спектр услуг.

ЗАО "Российская Оценка"

Компания РОССИЙСКАЯ ОЦЕНКА с 1999 года занимает 1‑е место в "Рейтинге победителей конкурсов федерального уровня по отбору оценочных организаций".

Она одна из первых и очень немногих среди консалтинговых компаний внедрила международные стандарты менеджмента качества и сертифицировалась по ISO 9001:2000.

Установив высокий профессиональный стандарт качества, Компания делегирует своих сотрудников вести преподавательскую деятельность в ведущих ВУЗах страны. Их лучшие выпускники приглашаются в Компанию на стажировку.

Забота о каждом своем сотруднике позволила Компании создать уникальный коллектив, основной костяк которого работает бок о бок вот уже более 20 лет.

___.png

Общенациональный Союз некоммерческих организаций

Общенациональный союз некоммерческих организаций создан на VI Съезде некоммерческих организаций России, который состоялся 1 - 4 декабря 2015 года в Москве в Российской Государственной Библиотеке.

В мероприятии приняли участие 1 413 делегатов из 75 субъектов РФ, а также зарубежные официальные делегации и гости из Армении, Бельгии, Германии, Дании, Казахстана, Нидерландов, Узбекистана, Чехии, Китая и других стран.

Главная цель союза - содействие некоммерческим организациям всех уровней в полной реализации законных прав и интересов, урегулировании отношений с органами государственной власти, местного самоуправления и иными партнерами

Лого-в-кривых.png

Объединение административно-хозяйственных профессионалов

«Объединение АХП» - это первое и единственное в России сообщество административно-хозяйственных профессионалов, которое собрало вместе ведущих экспертов в области АХД. Компания создала уникальную среду, в которой специалисты могут не только поделиться своими знаниями и опытом с коллегами, но и применить их в различных проектах Ассоциации.

Компания была основана в 2014 году с целью объединения специалистов административно-хозяйственной сферы. Изначально целями Ассоциации были содействие появлению в России профильного образования по административно-хозяйственной деятельности и создание комфортной и качественной площадки для обмена опытом в профильной сфере. 

Soyuz-predpriyatij-agropromyshlennogo-kompleksa-Vozrozhdenie.png

Союз предприятий агропромышленного комплекса "Возрождение"

Основная цель союза - объединение различных отраслей для восстановления комплексной системы интеграции в АПК с целью решения вопросов продовольственной безопасности России. Координация деятельности предприятий АПК, других организаций в целях расширения производства и рынка сбыта продукции АПК.

sslimage.png

Международная Ассоциация ветеранов подразделения антитеррора "Альфа"

 «Альфа» —спецподразделение Российской Федерации, работа которого направлена на осуществление контртеррористических операций. Отряд относится к Федеральной Службе Безопасности и славится как один из самых продуктивных и эффективных центров в мире.

Главная цель отряда «Альфа» — планирование и проведение силовых операций для предотвращения террористических атак. Что в свою очередь включает: поиск субъектов угроз; обезвреживание/ликвидация террористов; спасение и освобождение невинных заложников, захваченных зданий, самолетов, кораблей и наземного транспорта.

Помимо этого, спецподразделение «Альфа» участвует в операциях повышенной сложности, а также работает в «горячих точках» России и за границей.

hepaoffice.com

Московский партнёрский офис ХЕПА, Венгерское агентство развития экспорта

HEPA MOSCOW (ХЕПА Москва) (юридическое название - ООО "ТД ВенРус Трейд") представляет интересы Венгерского агентства развития экспорта HEPA.

 

ХЕПА Москва представляет интересы венгерского агентства стимулирования экспорта HEPA на всей территории РФ,  а также стран зоны ответственности – Белоруссии, Казахстана, Грузии, Азербайджана.

 

В рамках своей деятельности ХЕПА Москва оказывает венгерским производителям - экспортерам продукции, услуг и технологий различных отраслевых направлений экономической деятельности, всестороннюю консультационную и практическую помощь, в продвижении продукции и представлении интересов компаний, в поиске и подборе партнеров для выхода на рынки стран нашей зоны ответственности.

Контакты

115114, г. Москва, улица Летниковская, дом 10/4, офис 7

+7 495 150 34 38

АВТОНОМНАЯ НЕКОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ "ЦЕНТР МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА "РЕЗУЛЬТАТ"


ИНН/КПП 9705132348/770501001
ОГРН 1197700007746
ОКПО 39665951
ОКАТО/ОКТМО 45286560000/45376000000